ABOUT US
Your location:
Homepage
/
Advantage

Product Advantages

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

Focus on 8 years · Longer lifespan · Technical support · Credit commitment · Fast delivery

Independent research and development of PVDF membrane formula

Many companies purchase formulas directly, but our company develops independently, and continuously improves the proportioning process based on the actual application data of membrane filaments in different water quality, and always keeps pace with the national water quality standards for sewage treatment, so as to continuously provide customers with The best quality membrane products.

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司
烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

Digital and networked control spinning

From the raw material mixing reaction time, the reaction temperature, the reaction temperature of the film filament exiting and pore formation, the exiting rate, soaking, dehydration, etc., all are based on digital and networked control to ensure the accuracy, quantity, and strength of each membrane filament. , Toughness and precise control of resistance. Regarding the yarn output rate, many companies only consider the cost and ignore the film yarn characteristics. Those who have visited the membrane workshop should know that it is rare to have a single thread on one head, and many of them have 6-10 threads. The more filaments with, the thinner material and thinner wall are required, which will damage the strength and toughness of the membrane filaments greatly. In order to ensure the strength, toughness and service life of the membrane filaments, our company increased the membrane filament wall thickness to 0.35mm. So we have a slow rate of wire output. With only one wire at one end, although the cost is higher than other manufacturers and the profit is thin, we are more concerned about the practicability and durability of the product.

Unique, anti-pollution membrane hole forming process

At present, most of the membrane products on the market are filtration with finger holes. The prepared membrane filaments have poor mechanical properties, less resistance to acid and alkali cleaning, and are prone to fouling. Because the finger holes have no dense layer, they are long. If it runs over time, many pollutants stay in the middle part. It is difficult to clean by recoil, and the flux decays quickly. Most of these products are used in drinking water projects, including household components, and the cost is relatively low.

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司
烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

Advanced sealing technology

Conventional ultrafiltration membranes, MBR membranes: We use two pourings to ensure that the membrane filaments run stably for a long time in the module. The first pouring is made of hard glue, which has the function of fixing the membrane wire and preventing water leakage; the second pouring is made of soft glue, which protects the root of the membrane wire, because everyone knows that due to the phenomenon of wire crawling, the first time is hard After the glue is poured, it will crawl about one centimeter, so that the bottom of the film is often brittle, and a kind of shear force is formed during the air washing or backwashing process. The roots of the membrane filaments are broken, which affects the quality of the effluent. Therefore, we poured a layer of soft glue on the climbing wire. This reduces root shear. Effectively prevent root breakage.

High temperature resistant ultrafiltration membrane

In actual sales, we encountered customers who needed to handle high-temperature liquids. If you wait until the liquid temperature drops, energy is wasted. We have successfully developed high-temperature resistant ultrafiltration membranes based on customer requirements and our own R&D capabilities. Conventional ultrafiltration membranes generally have a maximum working temperature of about 45 degrees. We use high-quality PVDF materials, and the high temperature resistance of the membrane can reach more than 100 degrees. At the same time, the use of high temperature resistant pipes and a special sealing process enable our high temperature resistant ultrafiltration to operate safely at high temperatures of 70-90 degrees.

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司
烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

Unique anti-leakage and anti-degumming process

The most headaches of ultrafiltration in practical applications are degumming, leakage and dripping. In order to prevent degumming, we use 4 processes to treat the shell of the ultrafiltration membrane, and increase the close combination of the shell and the glue.

1. The outer side of the PVC outer cylinder is drawn with a channel, with a spacing of 8cm, and a total of 2

2. The inner side of the PVC outer cylinder is napped, and the whole surface is napped every 2mm. Increase the contact area between hard rubber and pvc pipe.

3. The glue contact surface of the PVC outer cylinder is polished to 1mm, and the release agent in the pipe production process is first removed. Second, increase the contact area with the head to prevent leakage.

4. In the same way, pull the canal and hair on the inside of the two big rollers

Adopt advanced water distributor system

In traditional ultrafiltration, the hydraulic head directly impacts the root of the membrane when water enters. A large shear force is formed at the root of the membrane filament, which is the main cause of the membrane filament breakage. We use a 6-cell L-shaped water separator system to make the inlet water enter the module through the L-shaped channel, which greatly relieves The shearing force of the incoming water on the membrane filaments ensures the service life of the membrane filaments. At the same time, this water distribution system also solves the local pollution, bottom pollution and pollutant accumulation caused by uneven hydraulic distribution. Everyone knows that if water enters directly from the bottom, it will be difficult for the bottom deposits to wash out the contaminants by backwashing over time, and we have solved this problem well.

The central tube adopts 4 horizontal holes and 6mm water outlet holes with a spacing of 10cm to relieve the impact of the water inlet pressure on the membrane wire and increase the service life.

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

Yantai Jinhong Membrane Technology Co., Ltd.

Service Hotline:

company address:

96 Chushan East Road, Economic Development Zone, Zhaoyuan City, Shandong Province

Yantai Jinhong Membrane Technology Co., Ltd.

Copyright: Yantai Jinhong Membrane Technology Co., Ltd.      Lu ICP No.14008806       Powered by 300.cn

关于我们
您现在的位置:
首页
/
产品优势

产品优势

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

· 专注8年  · 寿命更长  · 技术支持  · 信誉承诺  · 快速发货

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

技术优势

从原料采购到发货24道工艺全程确保产品品质

配料--纺丝--永久性亲水改性--抽样检查--膜孔保护--晾丝--分丝--挂膜分装--膜头处理--一次浇筑--二次浇注--粘壳--水洗检漏--补漏--第二遍水洗检漏--补漏--气体检漏--第二遍合格检漏--压力测试--通量测试--保护液灌装--膜片内包装--膜片外包装--检查货物配件完整性--出货

自主研发PVDF膜配方

许多公司是直接购买配方,而我公司是自主研发,并依据膜丝在不同水质实际应用数据来不断改进配比工艺,始终保持与国家对污水处理的水质标准同步,从而持续性的为客户提供最优质的膜产品。

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司
烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

数字化、网络化控制纺丝

从原料混合反应时间,反应温度,膜丝出丝、成孔反应温度,出丝速率,浸泡、脱水等等全面依据数字化、网络化控制,确保每一根膜丝的膜孔精度、数量、强度、韧性、抗性的精准控制。对于出丝速率,很多公司仅仅考虑成本而忽略了膜丝特性。去看过膜车间的人应该知道一个头出一根丝是不多见的,很多都是带6-10根丝。带的丝越多,就要求料稀、壁薄,对膜丝的强度、韧性损伤很大,而我们公司为了确保膜丝强度、韧性,以及使用寿命,我们增加膜丝壁厚达到0.35mm,所以我们出丝速率慢。一头只带一根丝,虽然成本比其他厂家高,利润薄,但我们更多考虑的是产品的实用性和耐用性。

独特、抗污染的膜孔成孔工艺

现在市面上绝大多数的膜产品都是指状孔过滤,这种制备出来的膜丝力学性能差,耐受酸碱清洗次数少,且容易污堵,因为指状孔没有致密层,所以长时间运行的话,污染物很多都停留在了中间部分,依靠反冲很难清洗,通量衰减很快,这类产品大多数的饮用水工程用这种,包括家用组件,成本相对低。

我公司独立研发的海绵状孔,属于双层膜形状,外层为致密层,起到截留污染物作用;内层为支撑体,在整体上孔径分布很均匀,整个膜的力学性能也很好,抗压密好,衰减较低。因为污水是透过外层致密层过滤,不会透过致密层,所以污染物全部截留在表层,不会在中间部分形成污染,依靠反冲洗很容易冲掉污染物,所以膜组件在运行中能够始终保持高通量。过滤效果比较理想。适合工业组件。

 

企业优势
企业优势

先进的封胶工艺

常规超滤膜、MBR膜:我们是通过2次浇筑来确保膜丝在组件内长时间稳定运行。第一遍浇筑 为硬胶,起到固定膜丝和防漏水功能;第二遍浇筑为软胶,起到对膜丝根部的保护作用,因为大家知道,由于有爬丝现象,第一遍硬胶浇注后,会爬丝一公分左右,这样底部往往膜丝较脆,在气摖洗或者反冲洗过程中,形成一种剪切力。造成膜丝根部断裂,影响出水水质。因此我们在爬丝部位加浇注一层软胶。这样使根部剪切力减少。有效防止根部断丝。

耐高温型超滤膜

在实际销售中,我们碰上有客户需要处理高温液体。如果等到液体温度降低则浪费了能源。我们根据客户的要求以及自身的研发实力,成功开发出耐高温性超滤膜。常规超滤膜一般最高工作温度为45度左右,我们采用高品质PVDF材料,膜丝耐高温能够达到100度以上。同时采用耐高温管材,以及特殊的封胶工艺,使得我们的耐高温超滤可以在70-90度高温下安全运营。

企业优势
企业优势

独特的防漏水防脱胶工艺

超滤在实际应用中最头痛的是脱胶,渗漏,滴水。为了防止脱胶我们采用4道工艺对超滤膜壳体进行处理,增加了壳体与胶水的紧密结合

1、PVC外筒外侧拉渠处理,间距8cm,共拉2条

2、PVC外筒内侧进行拉毛处理,对整面每隔2mm进行一次拉毛。增加硬胶与pvc管材的接触面积。

3、PVC外筒胶水接触面进行1mm的抛面处理,第一去除管材生产过程中的脱模剂。第二增加与封头的接触面积,防止出现渗漏。

4、同理在两头大罗筒内侧进行拉渠、拉毛处理

采用先进的布水器系统

传统的超滤,进水时水力水头直接冲击膜丝根部。在膜丝根部形成一个很大的剪切力,是造成膜丝断裂的主要原因,我们采用6格L型分水器系统,使进水水力通过L型通道进入组件内部,极大的缓解了进水对膜丝的剪切力,确保膜丝使用寿命。同时这种分水系统还解决了因水力分布不均而造成的局部污染、底部污染和污染物的堆积。大家都知道如果从底部直接进水的话,时间一长底部堆积物很难靠反洗洗出污染物,而我们很好的解决了这一问题。

中心管采用横向4孔,间距10cm的6mm出水孔,缓解进水压力对膜丝的冲击,提高使用寿命。

企业优势

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

服务热线: 

企业地址:

山东省招远市经济开发区初山东路96号

烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司

版权所有:烟台金泓滤膜技术有限公司      鲁ICP备14008806号       网站建设:中企动力烟台